Über uns - Ortsparteien Kanton Luzern

Grüne Ortsparteien Kanton Luzern


Marco Müller

Grüne Stadt Luzern

Post:Brüggligasse 9, Postfach 7359, 6000 Luzern 7
Kontakt:Marco Müller (marco.mueller@gruene-luzern.ch)
Franziska Hufschmid

Grüne Adligenswil

Kontakt:Franziska Hufschmid (franziska.hufschmid@gruene-luzern.ch)
Julian Büchler

Grüne Beromünster

Kontakt:Julian Büchler (julian.buechler@gruene-luzern.ch)

Eva Lerch

Grüne Buchrain

Kontakt:Eva Lerch (eva.lerch@gruene-luzern.ch)
Andreas Feller

Grüne Ebikon

Post:Postfach 1217, 6031 Ebikon
Internet:ebikon.gruene-luzern.ch
Kontakt:Andreas Feller (andreas.feller@gruene-luzern.ch)

Monique Frey

Grüne Emmen

Post:Postfach 1401, 6021 Emmenbrücke
Internet:www.gruene-emmen.ch
Kontakt:Monique Frey (monique.frey@gruene-luzern.ch)
Erich Tschümperlin

Grüne Kriens

Post:Postfach 1205, 6011 Kriens
Internet:www.gruene-kriens.ch
Kontakt:Erich Tschümperlin (erich.tschuemperlin@gruene-luzern.ch)
Samuel Zbinden

Grüne Sursee

Post:Postfach 170, 6210 Sursee
Internet:www.gruene-sursee.ch
Kontakt:Samuel Zbinden (samuel.zbinden@gruene-sursee.ch)
Esther Müller

Grüne Willisau

Kontakt:Ester Müller (esther.mueller@gruene-luzern.ch)
Valentin Arnold (valentin.arnold@gruene-luzern.ch)

Junge Grüne Kanton Luzern

Kontakt:Jona Studhalter (jona.studhalter@jungegruene.ch)
Internet:www.jungegruene.ch/lu

Partner-Organisationen


L20 Horw

Post:Postfach 240, 6048 Horw
Internet:www.rot-gruen-horw.ch

Verein Aktives Hochdorf

Internet:www.vah-hochdorf.ch